Contact us

Please feel free to reach out to us! We would love to hear from you.

For questions regarding membership or conference registration, please contact Trent Westrick at trent.westrick@pacificu.edu.


OAA 2019 Board of Directors

Kelly Anderson

kamanderson@me.com


Abbye Callender

abbye.callender@pacificu.edu


Joann Clinton

the.mrs.clinton@gmail.com


Anne Heassler

aheassler@pacificu.edu


Annie Hogan

aehogan@pacificu.edu


Andrea Liuzzo

andrealiuzzo@yahoo.com


Kimberly Nakayama

kim.nakayama@gmail.com


Andrea Ruotolo

aruotolo@atsu.edu


Katherine Swem

kswem@peacehealth.org


Trent Westrick

trent.westrick@pacificu.edu





9220 SW Barbur Blvd, Ste 119-134

Portland, OR 97219

OregonAudiology@gmail.com

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software