OAA Board of Directors 2022:

President:  Shelly Boelter, AuD

President-Elect:  Bryan Greenaway, AuD

Past President:  Evonne Serpa, AuD

Regional Representatives:


Lindsey Hill, AuD

Brittany Wilson, AuD


Kellie Spangler, AuD

Katherine Swem, AuD


Erika Shakespeare, AuD

Members at Large:

Shelby Atwill, AuD

Barbara Harris, AuD 

Melody Kahane Weitkamp, AuD

Student Liaison to the Board:

Phillip Lee (Pacific University)

9220 SW Barbur Blvd, Ste 119-134

Portland, OR 97219

Email us at:



"Social Bug" Digital Media, LLC with ladybug logo.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software